本所拥有四个主要部门:

商业部

为那些在以色列开展经营的跨国公司提供代理和协助服务;为以色列的商业企业和领先的工业经营者提供代理服务。我们可针对公司的所有活动提供全面的法律咨询服务,包括各种商业协议、销售、公司并购、合伙、建立公司、解散公司、代理各种法庭诉讼、代理客户与各政府部门打交道等等。

劳动法部

劳动法部是本所向商业企业和公司提供代理服务最多的一个部门,其主要业务是提供雇主代理服务。本所可针对劳动法的各个领域提供综合、全面的法律顾问服务,包括招聘策略、雇用协议、附加福利和养老金权益、终止劳动关系;还包括听证权利、解雇费以及雇员根据扩展法 (expansion orders) 和集体协议 (collective agreement) 等享有的权利。我们还可审查和起草时薪工、日薪工、月薪工和季薪工以及要职员工、老年员工和高管的各种雇用协议;审查和起草自由职业协议和独立承包商协议。本所在代理地区劳动法庭诉讼和国家劳动法庭诉讼方面具有极其丰富的经验。本所在处理雇员起诉雇主案件方面拥有良好的记录,并可根据案情实现最佳的结果。本所专门处理危机情况和雇主-雇员争议,甚至可在诉讼程序前解决问题,从而尽量避免法律诉讼。多年来,本所在各种劳动法庭上为客户代理了数千件诉讼;此外,本所在调解和仲裁程序代理方面也具有丰富的经验。.

房地产部

本所的房地产部可陪同买家、卖家、企业家和投资人处理从住宅公寓和豪华公寓的买卖到重大拆迁和重建 (“pinuy binuy”) 项目等各种房地产交易。本所在处理多种房地产交易方面拥有丰富的经验,包括住宅公寓、地块、农村地产交易、基布兹地产交易、工业建筑、NOP 38 以及拆迁和重建 (“pinuy binuy”) 项目。我们会逐项对交易的各个方面(包括土地税)进行认真、彻底的审查,因为这些方面可能对特定客户的交易获利产生重大影响。我们与房地产和土地税领域的各类会计师和专家进行合作,确保为客户提供最优的纳税计划和交易纲要。近年来,本所积极参加城区改造活动,曾参与了重大的 NOP 38 项目以及拆迁和重建 (“pinuy binuy”) 项目。

诉讼部

本所专业处理我们业务范围内(商法、劳动法和房地产)的各类复杂案件。本所在各类法庭赢得了众多案件,并围绕公司法以及公司股东和管理者的个人责任制定了处理程序。本所可在各种情况下为客户提供代理,包括最高法院、地区和地方法院、地区及国家劳动法院、上诉委员会、调解、仲裁等。多年来,我们在本所业务范围内成功办理了数千起种类各异的诉讼案件,为客户实现了最佳的诉讼结果。

The office has four main departments:

The Commercial Department

Ongoing representation and accompaniment for international companies that do business in Israel, representing Israeli commercial companies and leading industrial operations. The services we provide include comprehensive legal counseling on all of the company’s activities: various commercial agreements, sale, acquisition and mergers with companies, partnerships, establishing companies, dissolving companies, representation in various tribunals, representation before various official authorities, etc.

The Labor Law Department

As our office mostly represents commercial companies and corporations, most of this department’s activity focuses on representing employers. Our office provides comprehensive well-rounded legal counsel in all areas of labor law, including hiring practices, employment agreements, fringe benefits and pension rights, and the termination of labor relations; including the right to a hearing, severance pay, and employee rights in accordance with expansion orders, collective agreements, and more. We also specialize in examining and drafting diverse employment agreements for hourly, daily, monthly, and seasonal workers, employees in positions of trust, seniors and executives, as well as examining and drafting freelance work agreements and agreements with independent contractors. Our office is very highly experienced in representing employers in regional labor courts and in the National Labor Court. Our office has a proven track record in handling employee lawsuits against employers and in reaching the optimal results based on the case’s circumstances. Our office specializes in handling crises and employer-employee disputes even before the dispute reaches the court, in an attempt to avoid legal proceedings. Over the years, our office represented its clients in thousands of cases before the various labor courts, and it’s highly experienced in representation in mediation and arbitration proceedings, etc.

The Real Estate Department

Our office’s real estate department accompanies buyers, sellers, entrepreneurs and investors in diverse real estate deals, from buying and selling residence apartments and luxury apartments to major evacuation and construction (“pinuy binuy”) projects. Our office has vast experience dealing with many types of real estate deals, from residence apartments, lots, deals in the rural sector, deals in the kibbutz sector, industrial structures, NOP 38, and evacuation and construction (“pinuy binuy”) projects. We take great care in reviewing all aspects of the deal individually and thoroughly, including land taxation, as these aspects may dramatically influence the deal’s profitability for the particular client. We collaborate with various accountants and experts in real estate and land taxation in order to provide our clients with the optimal tax planning and deal outline. In recent years, our office was active in urban renewal, and it was involved in major NOP 38 projects and evacuation and construction (“pinuy binuy”) projects.

The Litigation Department

Our office specializes in handling very complex and extensive cases within our areas of practice: commercial law, labor law, and real estate. Our office won many cases in the various courts and created precedents in companies law and personal liability of company shareholders and managers. Our office represents its clients in all instances, including the Supreme Court, the district and Magistrates courts, the regional and national labor courts, various appeals committees, mediations, arbitrations, etc. Over the years, we very successfully handled thousands of litigation cases of various kinds within the office’s areas of practice while reaching the optimal outcomes for our clients.